SignalSpore

SPACE DATA CENTERS
SUPPLIER INTELLIGENCE

SPACE COMPUTINGEvidence. Agreements. Progress.
← All suppliers

SUPPLIER PROFILE

Rocket Factory Augsburg

Launch · Ground stations & ground segment

0 linked projects1 supply / hosting record0 project-linked + 1 other1 contract / order record

Contract / order records are included in the total above. One record may cover several contracts or orders. Counts do not represent unique contracts or customers.

View these supply / hosting records in the relationship directory →

Project-linked supply & hosting

“Role confirmed” identifies a supplier or host without a separately disclosed contract. Dates refer to disclosures or supporting evidence, not necessarily signing dates. Details includes the role, buyer, qualifications and project milestones.

No project-specific supply relationship is recorded.

Other supply & hosting records

These records are not linked to a tracked project profile. They may still describe a named mission, payload or company-wide arrangement. Organizations identify the disclosed buyer or associated program.

Other supply and hosting records. Each row is a catalog record. Expand Details for scope, qualifications, role and linked project milestones.
OrganizationWork / contributionAgreement evidenceDisclosed valueDisclosure date
European Space Agency (ESA)

European Launcher Challenge contract supporting RFA ONE Block 2 development, required ground infrastructure and preparation for scalable serial production; scheduled to run until mid-2029.

Launch · Ground stations & ground segment

Details

Launch · Ground stations & ground segment

Role: Supplier. Provides the hardware or services described in this record.

Disclosed buyer: European Space Agency (ESA)

This record reports a contract or order. A record may cover more than one instrument and does not establish completed delivery.

Signed development/support contract, not an operational launch, delivered launcher or disclosed booking for a specified number of missions. Value and launch quantity are not disclosed. Mid-2029 is the planned contract term. August 27 is the retained announcement date; no exact signature date is disclosed. OHB is a strategic investor and source issuer, not the awarded supplier.

Evidence checked 12 Oct 2026.

Contract / order disclosedNot disclosedSource ↗