SignalSpore

SPACE DATA CENTERS
SUPPLIER INTELLIGENCE

SPACE COMPUTINGEvidence. Agreements. Progress.
← All suppliers

SUPPLIER PROFILE

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Sensors & monitoring

0 linked projects1 supply / hosting record0 project-linked + 1 other0 contract / order records

Contract / order records are included in the total above. One record may cover several contracts or orders. Counts do not represent unique contracts or customers.

View these supply / hosting records in the relationship directory →

Project-linked supply & hosting

“Role confirmed” identifies a supplier or host without a separately disclosed contract. Dates refer to disclosures or supporting evidence, not necessarily signing dates. Details includes the role, buyer, qualifications and project milestones.

No project-specific supply relationship is recorded.

Other supply & hosting records

These records are not linked to a tracked project profile. They may still describe a named mission, payload or company-wide arrangement. Organizations identify the disclosed buyer or associated program.

Other supply and hosting records. Each row is a catalog record. Expand Details for scope, qualifications, role and linked project milestones.
OrganizationWork / contributionAgreement evidenceDisclosed valueDisclosure date
Firefly Aerospace

LLNL contributes ultraviolet and visible optical telescopes for Firefly Ocula lunar imaging on Elytra Dark, initially planned for Blue Ghost Mission 2 and later Mission 3.

Sensors & monitoring

Details

Sensors & monitoring

Role: Supplier. Provides the hardware or services described in this record.

Disclosed buyer: Not disclosed.

Associated organization: Firefly Aerospace

Historical service announcement. The telescope design capability of up to 0.2-meter resolution at 50 kilometers is not a measured in-orbit result. Launch, activation, duration and expansion remain prospective claims of the June 2025 announcement. No purchasing party, contract value or firm telescope quantity is disclosed. No directory project link is inferred.

Evidence checked 7 Oct 2026.

PartnershipNot disclosedSource ↗